Canceled - portland gC tettelbach division & women's One Day Tournament presented by Chris Cote's Golf Shop

Connecticut Open Champions

On this page, you can get acquainted with the open champions of Australia and find out who you should bet on in an online casino for the next championship. In addition, defeating Peter Ballo New Haven from Australia in 2022 gave hope for 2023, according to experts from AustraliaCasinoReviews, offering to bet on him at the Olympia casino with the best welcome bonuses. CSGA held the championships annually and celebrated Max Theodorakis, who was largely loved by online casino players.
DateEventLocationRegistration OpensRegister/Result
April 11One Day Tournament Stonington CCMarch 29Results
April 25One Day Tournament Topstone GCApril 12Results
May 2One Day Tournament CC of FarmingtonApril 19Results
May 10One Day Tournament Chippanee CCApril 27Results
May 17One Day Tournament Indian Hill CC May 4Results
May 23 One Day Tournament Lyman Orchards GC - Jones CourseMay 11Results
May 31Women & Tettelbach Division One Day Glastonbury Hills CCMay 18Tettelbach Results Women's Results
June 13One Day Tournament Clinton CC June 1Results
June 27One Day Tournament Tumble Brook CCJune 14Results
July 7Siderowf Division One Day Tournament Litchfield CC **June 24Results
July 18 One Day Tournament Ellington Ridge CC July 5Results
August 1One Day Tournament CC of WaterburyJuly 19Results
August 15 One Day Tournament Redding CC August 5Results
September 1Siderowf Division One Day Tournament** Suffield CC August 19Results
September 6One Day Tournament Hop Meadow CCAugust 25Canceled
September 12One Day Tournament Shennecossett GCAugust 30Results
September 19One Day Tournament Manchester CC (Four-Ball)Results
September 20Women & Tettelbach Division One Day* Keney Park GC September 7Tettelbach Results Women's Results
September 26 One Day Tournament Cedar Knob GCSeptember 13Results
October 17Al Acker One Day Championship Wethersfield CCMust QualifyResults

Results: 2023 I2022 I 2021 I 2020 I 2019 I 2018 I 2017 I 2016 I 2015 I 2014 I 2013 I 2012 I 2011 I 2010

YearWinnerSiteHome CourseScore
2023Brett StegmaierShuttle MeadowNew Haven198
2022Peter BalloNew HavenConnecticut203
2021Peter BalloDarienSilvermine 201
2020Max TheodorakisRidgewoodRidgewood206
2019Rasmey KongTorringtonWest Haven202
2018John VanDerLaanNew Haven CCSouthbury194
2017Jeffrey EvanierEllington RidgeClinton205
2016Adam RainaudWoodwayBlack Hall Club206
2015Cody PaladinoPatterson ClubWethersfield207
2014Frank BenselRolling HillsCentury Club203
2013Jeff CurlTorringtonCedar Knob209
2012Jason CaronWee BurnSiwanoy214
2011Frank BenselBrooklawnCentury Club205
2010Kyle GalloCC of FairfieldHop Meadow200
2009Frank BenselHartfordCentury Club204
2008Jeff HeddenRound HillBlack Hall Club206
2007Jeff CurlLake of IslesLake of Isles208
2006Nick CookRidgewoodMill River211
2005Nick CookCC of WaterburyMill River206
2004Kyle GalloMill River CCTimberlin203
2003Steve SokolBlack Hall ClubWaterbury209
2002Jim St. PierreNew HavenWoodbridge203
2001John PaesaniAvonNorwich207
2000Kyle GalloFairfieldEllington Ridge209
1999Jay RiceWee BurnWee Burn213
1998Kyle GalloEllington RidgeTimberlin214
1997Michael GilmoreRace BrookStanwich204
1996Brendan WalshPattersonPatterson208
1995John A. GentileWoodwaySeawane Club209
1994Kevin GiancolaWethersfieldWampanoag207
1993Michael GilmoreStanwichStanwich216
1992Ken GreenRidgewoodPGA Tour200
1991Mike ColandroBrooklawnWaterbury207
1990Michael DowneyWee BurnFairfield218
1989John David ParsonsAvonTumble Brook213
1988Kevin GiancolaWoodbridgeStanley204
1987Kevin GiancolaTamarackStanley211
1986Mike ColandroHartfordWaterbury215
1985Ken GreenNew HavenWatertown209
1984Jack McConachieTumble BrookPine Valley214
1983Ed SaboWoodwayFairfield218
1982Ed SaboWethersfieldFairfield205
1981Ed SaboYaleFairfield213
1980Doug DalzielWampanoagMill River205
1979Doug DalzielEllington RidgeMill River209
1978Mike BalloAvonWoodway209
1977Bobby BensonRace BrookAspetuck Valley210
1976James BeckerWoodbridgeMill Brook214
1975James BeckerEllington RidgeMill Brook208
1974Austin StraubWee BurnRolling Hills217
1973Richard L. SiderowfBrooklawnBirchwood213
1972Paul KellyTamarackPatterson211
1971Bobby BensonWethersfieldAspetuck Valley203
1970John Gentile, Jr.HartfordPatterson212
1969Mike BalloNew HavenWoodway208
1968Denny LyonsWampanoagBurning Tree209
1967Roy Pace, Jr.AvonWee Burn210
1966Roy Pace, Jr.Tumble BrookWee Burn216
1965Jerry Courville, Sr.Race BrookShorehaven207
1964Bob KayWoodwayWampanoag211
1963John ClearyFarmingtonGoodwin Park212
1962Bob CloughenTorringtonRidgewood207
1961Edward KunaMill RiverGrantmoor209
1960Allan BreedShennecossettWethersfield211
1959Richard L. SiderowfShorehavenIndian Hill214
1958Richard L. SiderowfBrooklawnIndian Hill214
1957Don HoenigAvonWethersfield204
1956Don HoenigNew HavenWethersfield214
1955John GaleskiRidgewoodWatertown210
1954Ted LenczykShuttle MeadowIndian Hill207
1953Leslie BrownleeWee BurnWee Burn213
1952Joe CurtinHartfordEdgewood209
1951Harry NettelbladtWethersfieldAvon207
1950Harry NettelbladtWampanoagAvon284
1949Frank J. StaszowskiNew HavenTorrington286
1948Frank J. StaszowskiRace BrookTorrington277
1947Frank StrazzaIndian HillRound Hill285
1946F. J. TorzaTorringtonWethersfield293
1942-1945No Tournament-War
1941Jimmy DemaretRace BrookWee Burn280
1940H. H. Mandly, Jr.WampanoagManchester289
1939Harry CooperNew HavenWee Burn279
1938Eddie BurkeBrooklawnRace Brook287
1937Leo MalloryWampanoagWee Burn284
1936Leo MalloryShuttle MeadowWee Burn283
1935John GoldenBrooklawnWee Burn291
1934John GoldenNew HavenWee Burn286
1933John GoldenShuttle MeadowWee Burn291
1932John GoldenWampanoagWee Burn143
1931Henry CiuciYaleMill River152