CIAC Fall Golf Championships Division I - Final Results

Latest News from the CSGA

Dave Jones Earns 2022 Dick Siderowf Player of the Year Honors

Ben James Invited to 2023 Walker Cup Practice Session

Jen Holland Wins Fifth Liz Janangelo Caron Women’s Player of the Year Award

Active Season Ends November 14th

USGA, R&A Announce 2023 Rules of Golf Update

Wallingford Country Club Named 2022 Bud Smith Distinguished Club

Greenwich Narrowly Wins CIAC Fall Division I Championship

2022 Volunteer of the Year David Blakeslee Rarely Misses a Shot

Pomperaug Captures CIAC Fall Division II Title

Ken Parisi Wins 17th Tournament of Champions in Dramatic Fashion

Stan McFarland Named New England Golf Association President

Q&A with 2022 P.J. Boatwright Intern Leslie Li

1 2 3 88