25th Connecticut Women's Open - First Round play is underway - all tee times delayed by 70 minutes

Russell C. Palmer Cup Champions

DateEventLocationRegistration OpensRegister/Result
April 11One Day Tournament Stonington CCMarch 29Results
April 25One Day Tournament Topstone GCApril 12Results
May 2One Day Tournament CC of FarmingtonApril 19Results
May 10One Day Tournament Chippanee CCApril 27Results
May 17One Day Tournament Indian Hill CC May 4Results
May 23 One Day Tournament Lyman Orchards GC - Jones CourseMay 11Results
May 31Women & Tettelbach Division One Day Glastonbury Hills CCMay 18Tettelbach Results Women's Results
June 13One Day Tournament Clinton CC June 1Results
June 27One Day Tournament Tumble Brook CCJune 14Results
July 7Siderowf Division One Day Tournament Litchfield CC **June 24Results
July 18 One Day Tournament Ellington Ridge CC July 5Results
August 1One Day Tournament CC of WaterburyJuly 19Results
August 15 One Day Tournament Redding CC August 5Results
September 1Siderowf Division One Day Tournament** Suffield CC August 19Results
September 6One Day Tournament Hop Meadow CCAugust 25Canceled
September 12One Day Tournament Shennecossett GCAugust 30Results
September 19One Day Tournament Manchester CC (Four-Ball)Results
September 20Women & Tettelbach Division One Day* Keney Park GC September 7Tettelbach Results Women's Results
September 26 One Day Tournament Cedar Knob GCSeptember 13Results
October 17Al Acker One Day Championship Wethersfield CCMust QualifyResults

Results: 2024 I2023 I 2022 I 2021 I 2020 I 2019 I 2018 I 2017 I 2016 I 2015

YearChampionHome ClubSite
2024Cody PaladinoHartfordCC of Waterbury
2023Anthony GuerreraWatertownCC of Waterbury
2022Cody PaladinoHartfordWampanoag CC
2021Chris FosdickWallingfordCC of Waterbury
2020Richard Dowling, IIIeClub of Connecticut CC of Waterbury
2019Rick HayesSilver SpringCC of Waterbury
2018Brian AhernWampanoagCC of Farmington
2017Monte MullenTPC River HighlandsCC of Waterbury
2016Zach ZabackTPC River HighlandsCC of Waterbury
2015Benjamin DayNew HavenCC of Waterbury
2014Blake MorrisCC of WaterburyCC of Waterbury
2013Cody PaladinoWethersfieldCC of Waterbury
2012Sam BernsteinThe Club at YaleCC of Waterbury
2011Branden ChicorkaEclub River ValleyHop Meadow
2010Evan BierneNew HavenRolling Hills
2009Tom McCarthyTwin HillsHop Meadow
2008Philip PerryBlack Hall ClubCC of Waterbury
2007Brent PaladinoTimberlinCC of Waterbury
2006Bill HaddenNew HavenCC of Waterbury
2005Larry HaertelGreenwich CCHartford GC
2004Mark FarrellH.S. RichardsonHartford GC
Chris Cote's Golf Shop